line decor
  
line decor

 
 
 
  Officials:


President

   

Mr J. Spurr
16 St James House
5 Aughton Park Drive
Aughton
L39 5RL
Tel: 01695 229538
john.c.spurr@talktalk.net

Chairman

   

Mr R. Hemmings
2 Halifax Road
Southport
PR8 3JU
Tel: 01704 573210
rhemmings@rgvk.co.uk

League Planner Manager    

Christian Bryan
8 Phillips Lane
Formby
L37 4AZ
Tel: 07380163690
christian.bryan@blueyonder.co.uk

                     

Secretary

 

Mrs Gill McGibbon             
2 Kenton Close    
Formby                      
Liverpool                   
L37 7EA                    
Tel: 01704 878121     
amcgi6060@hotmail.com

Treasurer

 

Jason McLeod
16 Trevor Road
Southport
PR8 3PJ
Tel: 01704 808933
Mob: 07793 223505
jasonmcleod18@gmail.com

Team Tournament Secretary

 

Mick Walsh
17 Crescent Road
Southport
PR8 4SR
Tel:07487 709839
mickw@ambertaverns.co.uk

                 

Match Secretary

 

Jeanette Heague
6 Weld Drive  
Formby        
L37 1NJ                  
01704 621757              
Jean-h1991@hotmail.com               

Individual Tournament Secretaries

 

Mr  Denis Swainson
2 Gosforth Road
Southport
PR9 7HA
Tel:01704 225823 M:07986226806
PR8 5LR
denisanneswainson@gmail.com
 or   Mr Les Rimmer
Tel:540235

Junior Organiser

 

Dave Clifford
30 Emmanuel Road
Southport
PR9 9RL
Mob: 0792 849 5373
daveclifford63@gmail.com

          les.rimmer@tesco.net      
                 

This site is dedicated to providing printable league, individual and team tournament tables.
Email: Webmaster@SouthportTennisLeague.org.uk